أخصائي فحص النظر

إيدن فيرغارا

بكالوريوس في فحص العيون

خخريجة شهادة علوم تخصص فحص العيون من جامعة سنترو سكولو في الفيليبين. وبخبرة تفوق ال ١٤ عام في فحص العيون في العديد من مشافي العيون المرموقة في الإمارات. وتختص فيرغارا في ملائمة العدسات اللاصقة بالإضافة إلى تخصصها بالإجراءات التي تسبق جراحة الليزر من تحليل المجال البصري إلى طبوغرافية القرنية، تصوير قاع العين، IOL وليزر معايرة تهيج العيون

تيسير علي القواقزة

Taisear

أخصائي فحص النظر

أخصائي فحص نظر متمرّس يتمتع بخبرة تتجاوز 20 عامًا في مجال اختصاصه. وتمتد خبرته لتشمل طيفًا واسعًا من فحوصات النظر وتقنيات التشخيص الأساسية، بما في ذلك فحص العيون العام والتصوير البصري المقطعي التوافقي (OCT) وفحص المجال البصري، وفحص قياسات العين (A-B Scan) وتكنولوجيا فحص العدسة Intra-Ocular Lens Master، وتصوير الأوعية الدموية عن طريق حقن الفلوريسين، وجهاز Pentacam، وتنظير قاع العين بالإضافة إلى قياس مستوى الضغط داخل العين.

تخرج تيسير القواقزة من إحدى الجامعات الأردنية باختصاص فني فحص البصر والبصريات (أخصائي فحص البصر)، وبدأ مسيرته المهنية كمساعد أخصائي فحص بصر في أحد المستشفيات الرائدة بالعاصمة الأردنية. لاحقًا واصل مسيرته وعمل في عدد من مستشفيات الجراحة العامة المعروفة بدولة الإمارات بصفته أخصائي فحص بصر ومساعد طبيب عيون، قبل أن ينضم إلى فريق عمل مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون.

زاكاري كيرنز

Zachary

أخصائي فحص النظر

زكاري كيرنز هو أخصائي فحص النظر في مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون في مدينة دبي الطبية.

يتمتّع زكاري كيرنز بأكثر من 3 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال فحص النظر في المملكة المتحدة ومارس في مؤسسات الطبية الرائدة مثل مستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون في لندن.

تتركّز مجالات اهتمامه في الجلوكوما (الزرَق) والعدسات اللاصقة التخصّصية وتصوير العين.
بعد أن اكتسب وصقل مهاراته في مجالات الانكسار وضعف البصر (عند البالغين والأطفال) والعدسات اللاصقة، أحرز تقدماً بارزاً واكتسب خبرة قيّمة في مراقبة الساد (إعتام عدسة العين) والجلوكوما (الزرَق) ومراقبة القرنية المخروطية.

حصل كيرنز على شهادة البكالوريوس في فحص النظر من جامعة أولستر في عام 2016. كما حصل مؤخراً على شهادة مهنية في مجال الجلوكوما (الزرَق) .

تم اختيار كيرنز كأحد المرشحين النهائيين في فئة “أفضل أخصائي فحص النظر مؤهل حديثاً لعام 2020” ضمن جوائز جمعية أخصائيي فحص النظر.

ألكسندر سالازار أغيري

Alaxander

أخصائي فحص النظر

ألكسندر سالازار أغيري هو أخصائي ذو خبرة عالية في فحص النظر في مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون في مدينة دبي الطبية.

يتمتع ألكسندر سالازار أغيري بأكثر من 16 عاماً من الخبرة الإقليمية والدولية في معالجة مرضى الجراحة الانكسارية و الذين يعانون من ضعف البصر، مع تخصص في العدسات اللاصقة و التشخيص المفصّل. مارس المهنة في العديد من البلدان بما فيها كولومبيا وإسبانيا والهند والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تشمل مجالات اهتمامه الأخرى الأبحاث والاستقصاءات والإجراءات التشخيصية الكهربائية.

حصل ألكسندر سالازار أغيري على شهادة البكالوريوس في تصحيح البصر من جامعة سانت مارتن في كولومبيا (عام 2003) وعلى شهادة في تصحيح البصر من جامعة مورسيا في إسبانيا (عام 2015)، بالإضافة إلى درجة الماجستير في إدارة الصحة العامة (عام 2007) وشهادة في ضعف البصر من معهد لو فيجن (Low Vision Institute) في مدريد بإسبانيا (عام 2016).

كما أنه عضو في المجلس الإسباني العام لتصحيح البصر والمدير الطبي لمنظمة بروجكت ريسكيو (Project Rescue) في كل من الهند وإسبانيا.

متّصلة…

البروفيسور مانديب ساغو
بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، شهادة الدكتوراه (جامعة كامبريدج)، زميل الكلية الملكية...
اقرأ المزيد
الدكتور قسيم ناصر
دكتور في الطب ، عضو الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون، زميل المجلس الأوروبي لأطباء ا...
اقرأ المزيد
الدكتور مارك ويلكينز
دكتوراه في الطب، زميل الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون استشاري في جراحة القرنية وم...
اقرأ المزيد
الدكتورة داراكشاندا خورام
بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، زمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين (غلاسكو)، زمالة المج...
اقرأ المزيد
إطلب موعد

X
إطلب موعد

Optometrists

Optometry Dubai

An optometrist is trained to prescribe and fit lenses to improve vision, and to diagnose and treat various eye diseases. Moorfields team of highly knowledgeable optometrists uses state-of-the art equipment to measure and correct vision defects very accurately.

Eden Vergara

eden

Baccalaureate in Optometry

Eden graduated with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Optometry from the Centro Escolar University, Philippines.

She has more than 14 years’ experience as a practising optometrist in well-known eye hospitals in the UAE. Whilst specialising in contact lens fittings, Eden’s other fields of interest include Pre-Lasik Testing, Visual Field Analyser, Corneal Topography, Fundus Photography, IOL and Calibrating Excimer Laser.

Taisear Ali Alqwaqezah

Taisear

Optometrist

Taisear Ali Alqwaqezah is a highly qualified Optometrist with more than 20 years of experience in his specialist field. His expertise extends across a wide range of key vision tests and diagnostic techniques, including general eye testing, OCT, Visual Field, A-B Scan, Intra-Ocular Lens Master, Fluorescein Angiography, Pentacam, Fundus Scopy, and Intra-Ocular Pressure Measuring.

Taisear graduated as an Optometry & Optical Technician (Optometrist) from university in Jordan before starting his career in Jordan as an assistant optometrist at a leading hospital in Amman. He then continued his professional career in leading general surgical hospitals in the UAE, as an Optometrist & Ophthalmic Assistant, before joining the team at Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai.

Zachary Cairns

Zachary

Optometrist

Zachary Cairns is an Optometrist at Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, In Dubai healthcare City.

He has more than 3 years of experience in Optometry in the UK and has practiced in leading medical institutions such as Moorfields Eye Hospital London.

His fields of interests are Speciality contact lenses, Ocular imaging and Galucoma. Having built and refined his skills in refraction, low vision (adult and paediatric) and Contact lenses, he progressed to gain invaluable experience in monitoring Cataract, glaucoma and keratoconus.

He holds an undergraduate degree in Optometry from the Ulster University in 2016. In addition, he has recently received a Professional Certificate in Glaucoma.

Zachary has been selected as a finalist in the category of “newly-qualified Optometrist of the year” 2020 in the Association of Optometrists awards.

Alexander Salazar Aguirre

Alaxander

Optometrist

Alexander Salazar Aguirre is a highly qualified Optometrist at Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai in Dubai Healthcare City.

He has more than 16 years of regional and international experience in refractive surgery & low vision patients, specialty contact lenses and special diagnostics; he has practiced in several countries including Colombia, Spain, India and United Arab Emirates.

His further fields of interests include research, investigations and electro diagnostic procedures.

He holds a Baccalaureate in Optometry from Saint Martin University in Colombia (2003) and a Degree in Optometry from Murcia University in Spain (2015), in addition to a Masters in Public Health Management (2007) and a Certificate in Low Vision from the Low Vision Institute, Madrid, Spain (2016).

He is a member of the Spanish General Council of Optometry and a Medical Manager of the NGO Project Rescue in both India and Spain.

Related…

Prof. Mandeep S. Sagoo
MB, BChir, PhD (Cantab.), FRCS (Ed.), FRCOphth Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon Professor of Ophthalmology and Ocular Oncology Moorfields Eye Hospit...
Read More
Dr. Qasiem Nasser
MD, MRCOphth, FEBO, FRCS(Ed) Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon Specialist in Oculoplastic Surgery Specialist in Cataract and Refractive Vision Correc...
Read More
Dr. Mark Wilkins
MD, FRCOphth Consultant Corneal Surgeon and Corneal Service Director, Moorfields Eye Hospital (London) Dr. Wilkins is a specialist in corneal dis...
Read More
Dr. Darakhshanda Khurram
MBBS, FRCS (Glasgow), ICO, MCPS Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist Dr. Khurram is experienced in Retinopathy of Prematurity screening and mana...
Read More
Request an appointment

X
Request Appointment