أرشيف المدونة

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai offers free eye consultations to TECOM staff and partners, in support of Dubai Healthcare City’s health check campaign

  دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة –  14 سبتمبر، 2010:  يقدم مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، الفرع المقام في دبي لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير لعلاج العيون والتعليم والأبحاث، استشارات مجانية للعيون دعماً لحملة الفحص الصحي التي تقيمها مدينة دبي الطبية. ومن خلال

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,

Take the Moorfields challenge at the Emirates Airline Festival of Literature 2012

  27 فبراير 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة):  أكد مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز)، فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون الشهير عالمياً في لندن والذي يمتد تاريخه لمائتي عام، دعمه ورعايته لمهرجان طيران الإمارات للآداب للسنة الثانية على التوالي، ليضيف مرة أخرى بعداً

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai Lasik-Lasek final release

  لمحة مفصلة عن عمليات تصحيح البصر بالليزر في دولة الإمارات أطباء مستشفى مورفيلدز يوصون بضرورة التقييم كنقطة بداية رئيسية قبل الخضوع لعمليات تصحيح البصر بالليزر أو تكرارها 6 ديسمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): تتوفر في مستشفيات دولة الإمارات مرافق لإجراء

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai PCRF patient press release

  مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون يعالج طفلة فلسطينية في دبي 23 ديسمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): قامت جمعية إغاثة أطفال فلسطين (PCRF ) بإحالة طفلة مريضة إلى مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) – فرع دبي لمستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون في لندن – وذلك

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

MEHD World Glaucoma Awareness Week 2013

الأسبوع العالمي للتوعية بمرض الجلوكوما: 10-16 مارس 2013 لا تسمحوا لـ”السارق المتسلل” أن يسرق قدرتكم على الإبصار خبير في العناية بصحة العيون ينصح بالفحص الدوري للكشف عن الجلوكوما لمن تجاوز سن 40 عاماً في الإمارات، ودراسات تشير إلى رابط بين

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai signs network agreement with MedNet UAE to extend access to world class specialist eye care and services across 17 additional insurance affiliates

  14 مايو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن كل من مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) – أول فرع خارج المملكة المتحدة تابع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن للعيون المعروف عالميا – وشركة MedNet الإمارات ش.م.ح.  ذ.م.م. (MedNet) – شركة تزويد خدمات

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist to its permanent team of specialist consultants

7 يوليو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع خارج المملكة المتحدة لمستشفى مورفيلدز الشهير للعيون في لندن، عن تعيين استشاري مختص في ضمن فريقه المتنامي من الأخصائيين المقيمين في دبي بشكل دائم. حيث تم تعيين

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai invests in the world’s most advanced, fastest fine beam laser eye correction technology

15 ديسمبر 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): استثمر مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع خارج المملكة المتحدة لمستشفى مورفيلدز الشهير للعيون في لندن، في توفير التكنولوجيا الأكثر تطوراً والمستخدمة في جراحات تصحيح البصر بواسطة الليزر، وهو ما يضمن أداءً ونتائج

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai and THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE® of Johnson & Johnson collaborate on a professional seminar for the region’s opticians

9 فبراير 2014 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): قدم أبرز خبراء العيون من مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) مؤخراً ندوة متخصصة شارك فيها 26 من أخصائيي العناية بالبصر من أنحاء منطقة الخليج، نظمها واستضافها معهد العناية بالعيون THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE®

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,

Eye experts raise concerns about cataracts as age and diabetes raise threat levels in the region

  30 يونيو 2014 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): وفقاً لتقارير منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO)، يعتبر إعتام عدسة العين السبب الرئيسي للإصابة بالعمى وفقدان البصر في العالم (بنسبة 47.9%)، كما أن انتشار هذه المشاكل يزداد في كل عام مع ارتفاع مستوى

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,
إطلب موعد

X
إطلب موعد

Blog Archives

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai offers free eye consultations to TECOM staff and partners, in support of Dubai Healthcare City’s health check campaign

14 September 2010 (Dubai, UAE): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields), the Dubai branch of the world renowned London hospital for eye treatment, teaching and research, is offering free eye consultations in support of the health check campaign by Dubai Healthcare

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Take the Moorfields challenge at the Emirates Airline Festival of Literature 2012

27 February 2012 (Dubai, UAE): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields), a branch of the world-renowned 200 year-old Moorfields eye hospital in London, has confirmed its support for the Emirates Airline Festival of Literature for the second successive year, and will once

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai Lasik-Lasek final release

The long and the short of laser vision correction in the UAE Assessment is the vital starting point before undergoing or re-doing laser corrective eye surgery, advises Moorfields 6 December 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Residents in the region now have

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai PCRF patient press release

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai treats young Palestinian patient in Dubai 23 December 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates: The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund (PCRF) has referred a young patient to Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) – the Dubai branch of Moorfields Eye Hospital

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

MEHD World Glaucoma Awareness Week 2013

WORLD GLAUCOMA AWARENESS WEEK: 10-16 March 2013 Don’t let the ‘sneak thief’ steal your vision Eye health expert encourages regular Glaucoma screening for the over 40s in the UAE; link to Diabetes increases risk of Glaucoma 11 March 2013 (Dubai,

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai signs network agreement with MedNet UAE to extend access to world class specialist eye care and services across 17 additional insurance affiliates

14 May 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields), the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields Eye Hospital in London, and MedNet UAE FZ LLC (MedNet) – the managed care service provider which creates access

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist to its permanent team of specialist consultants

7 July 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields Eye Hospital in London, has announced the appointment of its latest specialist consultant to its growing team of medical specialists based

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai invests in the world’s most advanced, fastest fine beam laser eye correction technology

15 December 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields Eye Hospital in London, has invested in the most advanced technology used for laser refractive surgery for vision correction, providing

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai and THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE® of Johnson & Johnson collaborate on a professional seminar for the region’s opticians

9 February 2014 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Leadingeye experts from Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) presented a professional seminar recently for 26 eye care professionals from across the GCC, organised and hosted by THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE® (The Institute) at

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Eye experts raise concerns about cataracts as age and diabetes raise threat levels in the region

30 June 2014 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): According to the World Health Organisation (WHO), cataracts are the leading cause of blindness and visual impairment in the world (47.9%) and their prevalence increases each year as the world’s population ages. Eye

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Request an appointment

X
Request Appointment