أرشيف المدونة

Why the 3-D experience is not for everyone

  دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 12أغسطس 2010 : تطالعنا وسائل الترفيه اليوم بالأعمال ثلاثية الأبعاد 3-D عبر شاشات السينما والتلفزيون وحتى الحواسيب المحمولة، مما يغير  تماماً من تجربة المشاهدة ويخلق موجة جديدة من الترفيه تقودها أكثر الأفلام نجاحاً من أمثال

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Palestine Children’s Relief Fund refers young patient to Moorfields for expert eye treatment

  دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة –  16 سبتمبر، 2010: قام صندوق إغاثة أطفال فلسطين PCRF بإحالة مريض جديد إلى مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، الفرع المقام في دبي لمستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون في لندن، وذلك لتلقي العلاج. وقد احتاج المريض الشاب إلى

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

  1 نوفمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير خارج المملكة المتحدة، عن تعيين د. كلير روبرتس، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير من جامعة كامبريدج والبكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من جامعة أوكسفورد

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

MOORFIELDS EYE HOSPITAL DUBAI MARKS FIVE SUCCESSFUL YEARS AND CONFIRMS LONG TERM COMMITMENT AS A PARTNER TO DUBAI HEALTHCARE CITY

  15 أكتوبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): بحضور رئيس سلطة مدينة دبي الطبية صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة هيا بنت الحسين، حرم صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، احتفل مستشفى مورفيلدز

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

  1 نوفمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير خارج المملكة المتحدة، عن تعيين د. كلير روبرتس، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير من جامعة كامبريدج والبكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من جامعة أوكسفورد

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai unlocks the secrets to younger eyes this summer

2 يونيو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): الجمال في عين الناظر إليه، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بمقاومة علامات تقدم السن، فإن جراحة الوجه التجميلية في المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين (أو periorbital rejuvenation كما يسميها الخبراء) هي الإجراء الأكثر شيوعاً. لكن نتائج هذه الجراحة

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai first colour vision study of the UAE’s diabetic population shows that ‘colour blindness’ is not a black and white issue

10 يونيو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): كشف مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون عن بعض نتائج أول دراسة حول رؤية الألوان في دولة الإمارات، والتي نفذها أخصائيون من المستشفى وشملت مجموعة من المصابين في السكري من سكان الإمارات. وخرجت الدراسة ببعض النتائج

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports 15th Emirates Ophthalmology Congress in Dubai (12-14 December 2013) with the participation of leading consultants

10 ديسمبر 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): يدعم مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) الدورة الخامسة عشرة لمؤتمر الإمارات لطب وجراحة العيون في دبي، وذلك من خلال المشاركة الفاعلة لعدد من أبرز استشاريي المستشفى والذين سيشاركون في تقديم وإدارة جلسات المؤتمر.

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports Dubai Healthcare City’s ‘World Diabetes Day campaign’, a public health screening event offering more than 10 tests for children and adults

  خبراء صحة العيون يقدمون استشارات مجانية لتوضيح بعض أخطر المضاعفات المرتبطة بمرض السكري وأكثرها شيوعاً 12 نوفمبر 2014 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): تزامنا مع اليوم العالمي للسكري 2014، يدعم مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون حملة الفحوصات الطبية المجانية التي تنظمها مدينة

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , ,

LASIK surgery options and procedures, an interview with Dr Osama Giledi, MBBCh, FRCS(Ed), our highly trained corneal refractive consultant

LASIK surgery options and procedures, an interview with Dr Osama Giledi, MBBCh, FRCS(Ed), our highly trained corneal refractive consultant

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , , ,
إطلب موعد

X
إطلب موعد

Blog Archives

Why the 3-D experience is not for everyone

2 August 2010 (Dubai, UAE): Three-dimensional (3-D) entertainment is now exploding across our cinema and television screens (and even laptop computers) transforming the viewing experience and creating a new wave of entertainment led by block buster movies such as Avatar.

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Palestine Children’s Relief Fund refers young patient to Moorfields for expert eye treatment

16 September 2010 (Dubai, UAE): The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund (PCRF) has referred another young patient to Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) – the Dubai branch of the Moorfields Eye Hospital in London – for treatment. The young man requires

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

1 November 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas  branch of the world-renowned London eye hospital, has announced the appointment of Dr Clare Roberts MA (Cantab), BM BCh (Oxon), FRCOphth as the hospital’s new Medical Director. Dr

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

MOORFIELDS EYE HOSPITAL DUBAI MARKS FIVE SUCCESSFUL YEARS AND CONFIRMS LONG TERM COMMITMENT AS A PARTNER TO DUBAI HEALTHCARE CITY

15 October 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): In the presence of Chairperson of Dubai Healthcare City Authority Her Royal Highness Princess Haya Bint Al Hussein, wife of HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

1 November 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas  branch of the world-renowned London eye hospital, has announced the appointment of Dr Clare Roberts MA (Cantab), BM BCh (Oxon), FRCOphth as the hospital’s new Medical Director. Dr

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai unlocks the secrets to younger eyes this summer

2 June 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and when it comes to anti-aging, cosmetic facial surgery around the eyes (‘periorbital rejuvenation’ as it is known to the experts) is the most common procedure.

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai first colour vision study of the UAE’s diabetic population shows that ‘colour blindness’ is not a black and white issue

  10 June 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates):  Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai has revealed some of the findings of its first UAE colour vison study, undertaken by specialists from the hospital amongst people with diabetes in the UAE population. One

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports 15th Emirates Ophthalmology Congress in Dubai (12-14 December 2013) with the participation of leading consultants

10 December 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) will support the 15th Emirates Ophthalmology Congress in Dubai, with the active participation of some of its leading consultants who will moderate and present at the event. The

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports Dubai Healthcare City’s ‘World Diabetes Day campaign’, a public health screening event offering more than 10 tests for children and adults

Vision experts will provide complimentary consultations to explain some of the most common and serious complications of diabetes 12 November 2014 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): To mark World Diabetes Day 2014, Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai will support Dubai Healthcare City’s

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , ,

LASIK surgery options and procedures, an interview with Dr Osama Giledi, MBBCh, FRCS(Ed), our highly trained corneal refractive consultant

LASIK surgery options and procedures, an interview with Dr Osama Giledi, MBBCh, FRCS(Ed), our highly trained corneal refractive consultant

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Request an appointment

X
Request Appointment