أرشيف المدونة

Palestine Children’s Relief Fund refers young patient to Moorfields for expert eye treatment

  دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة –  16 سبتمبر، 2010: قام صندوق إغاثة أطفال فلسطين PCRF بإحالة مريض جديد إلى مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، الفرع المقام في دبي لمستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون في لندن، وذلك لتلقي العلاج. وقد احتاج المريض الشاب إلى

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

World No Tobacco Day 2012: May 31st

  30 مايو 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): هذا سبب آخر وجيه قد يقنعك بالامتناع عن التدخين أو التوقف عنه. فجميعنا ندرك مدى الضرر الذي يسببه التدخين للجسم، لكن التدخين أيضاً هو نمط أسلوب الحياة الأبرز والأكثر أهمية فيما يتعلق بصحة

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing Director

  29 أكتوبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير خارج المملكة المتحدة، عن تعيين السيد ماريانو غونزاليس مديراً عاماً جديداً للمستشفى. وكان السيد غونزاليس، قبل تعيينه في منصبه الجديد في مستشفى

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

  1 نوفمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير خارج المملكة المتحدة، عن تعيين د. كلير روبرتس، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير من جامعة كامبريدج والبكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من جامعة أوكسفورد

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

  1 نوفمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير خارج المملكة المتحدة، عن تعيين د. كلير روبرتس، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير من جامعة كامبريدج والبكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من جامعة أوكسفورد

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai Lasik-Lasek final release

  لمحة مفصلة عن عمليات تصحيح البصر بالليزر في دولة الإمارات أطباء مستشفى مورفيلدز يوصون بضرورة التقييم كنقطة بداية رئيسية قبل الخضوع لعمليات تصحيح البصر بالليزر أو تكرارها 6 ديسمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): تتوفر في مستشفيات دولة الإمارات مرافق لإجراء

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai PCRF patient press release

  مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون يعالج طفلة فلسطينية في دبي 23 ديسمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): قامت جمعية إغاثة أطفال فلسطين (PCRF ) بإحالة طفلة مريضة إلى مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) – فرع دبي لمستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون في لندن – وذلك

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai signs network agreement with MedNet UAE to extend access to world class specialist eye care and services across 17 additional insurance affiliates

  14 مايو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن كل من مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) – أول فرع خارج المملكة المتحدة تابع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن للعيون المعروف عالميا – وشركة MedNet الإمارات ش.م.ح.  ذ.م.م. (MedNet) – شركة تزويد خدمات

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai first colour vision study of the UAE’s diabetic population shows that ‘colour blindness’ is not a black and white issue

10 يونيو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): كشف مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون عن بعض نتائج أول دراسة حول رؤية الألوان في دولة الإمارات، والتي نفذها أخصائيون من المستشفى وشملت مجموعة من المصابين في السكري من سكان الإمارات. وخرجت الدراسة ببعض النتائج

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist to its permanent team of specialist consultants

7 يوليو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع خارج المملكة المتحدة لمستشفى مورفيلدز الشهير للعيون في لندن، عن تعيين استشاري مختص في ضمن فريقه المتنامي من الأخصائيين المقيمين في دبي بشكل دائم. حيث تم تعيين

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,
إطلب موعد

X
إطلب موعد

Blog Archives

Palestine Children’s Relief Fund refers young patient to Moorfields for expert eye treatment

16 September 2010 (Dubai, UAE): The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund (PCRF) has referred another young patient to Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) – the Dubai branch of the Moorfields Eye Hospital in London – for treatment. The young man requires

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

World No Tobacco Day 2012: May 31st

Fact: Not smoking/stopping smoking is the single best way to preserve healthy eyes   28 May 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Here’s another very good reason not to smoke or to stop smoking. We are all aware of the damage that

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing Director

29 October 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, (Moorfields) the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields London eye hospital, has announced the appointment of Mr Mariano Gonzalez as its new Managing Director. Prior to taking up

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

1 November 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas  branch of the world-renowned London eye hospital, has announced the appointment of Dr Clare Roberts MA (Cantab), BM BCh (Oxon), FRCOphth as the hospital’s new Medical Director. Dr

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

1 November 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas  branch of the world-renowned London eye hospital, has announced the appointment of Dr Clare Roberts MA (Cantab), BM BCh (Oxon), FRCOphth as the hospital’s new Medical Director. Dr

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai Lasik-Lasek final release

The long and the short of laser vision correction in the UAE Assessment is the vital starting point before undergoing or re-doing laser corrective eye surgery, advises Moorfields 6 December 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Residents in the region now have

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai PCRF patient press release

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai treats young Palestinian patient in Dubai 23 December 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates: The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund (PCRF) has referred a young patient to Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) – the Dubai branch of Moorfields Eye Hospital

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai signs network agreement with MedNet UAE to extend access to world class specialist eye care and services across 17 additional insurance affiliates

14 May 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields), the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields Eye Hospital in London, and MedNet UAE FZ LLC (MedNet) – the managed care service provider which creates access

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai first colour vision study of the UAE’s diabetic population shows that ‘colour blindness’ is not a black and white issue

  10 June 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates):  Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai has revealed some of the findings of its first UAE colour vison study, undertaken by specialists from the hospital amongst people with diabetes in the UAE population. One

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist to its permanent team of specialist consultants

7 July 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields Eye Hospital in London, has announced the appointment of its latest specialist consultant to its growing team of medical specialists based

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Request an appointment

X
Request Appointment