أرشيف المدونة

Why the 3-D experience is not for everyone

  دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 12أغسطس 2010 : تطالعنا وسائل الترفيه اليوم بالأعمال ثلاثية الأبعاد 3-D عبر شاشات السينما والتلفزيون وحتى الحواسيب المحمولة، مما يغير  تماماً من تجربة المشاهدة ويخلق موجة جديدة من الترفيه تقودها أكثر الأفلام نجاحاً من أمثال

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai offers free eye consultations to TECOM staff and partners, in support of Dubai Healthcare City’s health check campaign

  دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة –  14 سبتمبر، 2010:  يقدم مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، الفرع المقام في دبي لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير لعلاج العيون والتعليم والأبحاث، استشارات مجانية للعيون دعماً لحملة الفحص الصحي التي تقيمها مدينة دبي الطبية. ومن خلال

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing Director

  29 أكتوبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير خارج المملكة المتحدة، عن تعيين السيد ماريانو غونزاليس مديراً عاماً جديداً للمستشفى. وكان السيد غونزاليس، قبل تعيينه في منصبه الجديد في مستشفى

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

  1 نوفمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز لندن الشهير خارج المملكة المتحدة، عن تعيين د. كلير روبرتس، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير من جامعة كامبريدج والبكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من جامعة أوكسفورد

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai PCRF patient press release

  مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون يعالج طفلة فلسطينية في دبي 23 ديسمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): قامت جمعية إغاثة أطفال فلسطين (PCRF ) بإحالة طفلة مريضة إلى مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) – فرع دبي لمستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون في لندن – وذلك

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai unlocks the secrets to younger eyes this summer

2 يونيو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): الجمال في عين الناظر إليه، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بمقاومة علامات تقدم السن، فإن جراحة الوجه التجميلية في المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين (أو periorbital rejuvenation كما يسميها الخبراء) هي الإجراء الأكثر شيوعاً. لكن نتائج هذه الجراحة

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Eye experts raise concerns about cataracts as age and diabetes raise threat levels in the region

  30 يونيو 2014 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): وفقاً لتقارير منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO)، يعتبر إعتام عدسة العين السبب الرئيسي للإصابة بالعمى وفقدان البصر في العالم (بنسبة 47.9%)، كما أن انتشار هذه المشاكل يزداد في كل عام مع ارتفاع مستوى

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports Dubai Healthcare City’s ‘World Diabetes Day campaign’, a public health screening event offering more than 10 tests for children and adults

  خبراء صحة العيون يقدمون استشارات مجانية لتوضيح بعض أخطر المضاعفات المرتبطة بمرض السكري وأكثرها شيوعاً 12 نوفمبر 2014 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): تزامنا مع اليوم العالمي للسكري 2014، يدعم مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون حملة الفحوصات الطبية المجانية التي تنظمها مدينة

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , ,

علاج بالحقن بالإبر للاعتلال البقعي

العلاج بالحقن بالإبر للاعتلال البقعي الناتج عن السكري البقعة أو اللطخة القرنية هي الجزء المركزي من شبكية العين وهي المسؤولة عن الرؤية الدقيقة (القراءة ، الكتابة، مشاهدة التلفاز، وتذكر الوجوه)، قد يعاني مرضى السكري من وذمة في هذه البقعة (تورم)

داخل المنشورات التعليمية الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

علاج العيون بالليزر عالي الدقة

  عندما تقررون الخضوع لعلاج العيون بالليزر فإنكم تتوقعون الحصول على أفضل النتائج الممكنة. وكلما كانت أساليب العلاج أكثر تطوراً كلما كانت نتائجه أفضل. SCHWIND AMARIS 750S توفر لكم التكنولوجيا الرائدة في مجال علاج العيون بالليزر – تكنولوجيا متفوقة في

داخل المنشورات التعليمية الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
إطلب موعد

X
إطلب موعد

Blog Archives

Why the 3-D experience is not for everyone

2 August 2010 (Dubai, UAE): Three-dimensional (3-D) entertainment is now exploding across our cinema and television screens (and even laptop computers) transforming the viewing experience and creating a new wave of entertainment led by block buster movies such as Avatar.

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai offers free eye consultations to TECOM staff and partners, in support of Dubai Healthcare City’s health check campaign

14 September 2010 (Dubai, UAE): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields), the Dubai branch of the world renowned London hospital for eye treatment, teaching and research, is offering free eye consultations in support of the health check campaign by Dubai Healthcare

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Mariano Gonzalez as the new Managing Director

29 October 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, (Moorfields) the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields London eye hospital, has announced the appointment of Mr Mariano Gonzalez as its new Managing Director. Prior to taking up

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical DirectorMoorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints new Medical Director

1 November 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas  branch of the world-renowned London eye hospital, has announced the appointment of Dr Clare Roberts MA (Cantab), BM BCh (Oxon), FRCOphth as the hospital’s new Medical Director. Dr

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai PCRF patient press release

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai treats young Palestinian patient in Dubai 23 December 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates: The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund (PCRF) has referred a young patient to Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) – the Dubai branch of Moorfields Eye Hospital

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai unlocks the secrets to younger eyes this summer

2 June 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and when it comes to anti-aging, cosmetic facial surgery around the eyes (‘periorbital rejuvenation’ as it is known to the experts) is the most common procedure.

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Eye experts raise concerns about cataracts as age and diabetes raise threat levels in the region

30 June 2014 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): According to the World Health Organisation (WHO), cataracts are the leading cause of blindness and visual impairment in the world (47.9%) and their prevalence increases each year as the world’s population ages. Eye

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports Dubai Healthcare City’s ‘World Diabetes Day campaign’, a public health screening event offering more than 10 tests for children and adults

Vision experts will provide complimentary consultations to explain some of the most common and serious complications of diabetes 12 November 2014 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): To mark World Diabetes Day 2014, Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai will support Dubai Healthcare City’s

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , ,

Intravitreal Injection

The macula is the central part of the retina at the back of the eye. It is responsible for fine vision (reading, writing, watching television, and recognising faces). Patients with diabetes may develop macular oedema (swelling of the retina) due

Posted in Educational Leaflets Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

High Precision Refractive Surgery

When you decide on an eye laser treatment, you expect the best possible results. The more fully developed the methods are, the better the outcome will be. The SCHWIND AMARIS 750S offers you the leading technology for your laser treatment

Posted in Educational Leaflets Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Request an appointment

X
Request Appointment