أرشيف المدونة

Why the 3-D experience is not for everyone

  دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 12أغسطس 2010 : تطالعنا وسائل الترفيه اليوم بالأعمال ثلاثية الأبعاد 3-D عبر شاشات السينما والتلفزيون وحتى الحواسيب المحمولة، مما يغير  تماماً من تجربة المشاهدة ويخلق موجة جديدة من الترفيه تقودها أكثر الأفلام نجاحاً من أمثال

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Take the Moorfields challenge at the Emirates Airline Festival of Literature 2012

  27 فبراير 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة):  أكد مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز)، فرع لمستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون الشهير عالمياً في لندن والذي يمتد تاريخه لمائتي عام، دعمه ورعايته لمهرجان طيران الإمارات للآداب للسنة الثانية على التوالي، ليضيف مرة أخرى بعداً

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , ,

World No Tobacco Day 2012: May 31st

  30 مايو 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): هذا سبب آخر وجيه قد يقنعك بالامتناع عن التدخين أو التوقف عنه. فجميعنا ندرك مدى الضرر الذي يسببه التدخين للجسم، لكن التدخين أيضاً هو نمط أسلوب الحياة الأبرز والأكثر أهمية فيما يتعلق بصحة

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai Lasik-Lasek final release

  لمحة مفصلة عن عمليات تصحيح البصر بالليزر في دولة الإمارات أطباء مستشفى مورفيلدز يوصون بضرورة التقييم كنقطة بداية رئيسية قبل الخضوع لعمليات تصحيح البصر بالليزر أو تكرارها 6 ديسمبر 2012 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): تتوفر في مستشفيات دولة الإمارات مرافق لإجراء

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , , ,

MEHD World Glaucoma Awareness Week 2013

الأسبوع العالمي للتوعية بمرض الجلوكوما: 10-16 مارس 2013 لا تسمحوا لـ”السارق المتسلل” أن يسرق قدرتكم على الإبصار خبير في العناية بصحة العيون ينصح بالفحص الدوري للكشف عن الجلوكوما لمن تجاوز سن 40 عاماً في الإمارات، ودراسات تشير إلى رابط بين

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai unlocks the secrets to younger eyes this summer

2 يونيو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): الجمال في عين الناظر إليه، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بمقاومة علامات تقدم السن، فإن جراحة الوجه التجميلية في المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين (أو periorbital rejuvenation كما يسميها الخبراء) هي الإجراء الأكثر شيوعاً. لكن نتائج هذه الجراحة

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist to its permanent team of specialist consultants

7 يوليو 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): أعلن مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع خارج المملكة المتحدة لمستشفى مورفيلدز الشهير للعيون في لندن، عن تعيين استشاري مختص في ضمن فريقه المتنامي من الأخصائيين المقيمين في دبي بشكل دائم. حيث تم تعيين

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports 15th Emirates Ophthalmology Congress in Dubai (12-14 December 2013) with the participation of leading consultants

10 ديسمبر 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): يدعم مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) الدورة الخامسة عشرة لمؤتمر الإمارات لطب وجراحة العيون في دبي، وذلك من خلال المشاركة الفاعلة لعدد من أبرز استشاريي المستشفى والذين سيشاركون في تقديم وإدارة جلسات المؤتمر.

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai invests in the world’s most advanced, fastest fine beam laser eye correction technology

15 ديسمبر 2013 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): استثمر مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون، أول فرع خارج المملكة المتحدة لمستشفى مورفيلدز الشهير للعيون في لندن، في توفير التكنولوجيا الأكثر تطوراً والمستخدمة في جراحات تصحيح البصر بواسطة الليزر، وهو ما يضمن أداءً ونتائج

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai and THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE® of Johnson & Johnson collaborate on a professional seminar for the region’s opticians

9 فبراير 2014 (دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة): قدم أبرز خبراء العيون من مستشفى مورفيلدز دبي للعيون (مورفيلدز) مؤخراً ندوة متخصصة شارك فيها 26 من أخصائيي العناية بالبصر من أنحاء منطقة الخليج، نظمها واستضافها معهد العناية بالعيون THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE®

داخل أخبار / إعلام الوسوم: , , , , , ,
إطلب موعد

X
إطلب موعد

Blog Archives

Why the 3-D experience is not for everyone

2 August 2010 (Dubai, UAE): Three-dimensional (3-D) entertainment is now exploding across our cinema and television screens (and even laptop computers) transforming the viewing experience and creating a new wave of entertainment led by block buster movies such as Avatar.

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Take the Moorfields challenge at the Emirates Airline Festival of Literature 2012

27 February 2012 (Dubai, UAE): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields), a branch of the world-renowned 200 year-old Moorfields eye hospital in London, has confirmed its support for the Emirates Airline Festival of Literature for the second successive year, and will once

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , ,

World No Tobacco Day 2012: May 31st

Fact: Not smoking/stopping smoking is the single best way to preserve healthy eyes   28 May 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Here’s another very good reason not to smoke or to stop smoking. We are all aware of the damage that

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai Lasik-Lasek final release

The long and the short of laser vision correction in the UAE Assessment is the vital starting point before undergoing or re-doing laser corrective eye surgery, advises Moorfields 6 December 2012 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Residents in the region now have

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

MEHD World Glaucoma Awareness Week 2013

WORLD GLAUCOMA AWARENESS WEEK: 10-16 March 2013 Don’t let the ‘sneak thief’ steal your vision Eye health expert encourages regular Glaucoma screening for the over 40s in the UAE; link to Diabetes increases risk of Glaucoma 11 March 2013 (Dubai,

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai unlocks the secrets to younger eyes this summer

2 June 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and when it comes to anti-aging, cosmetic facial surgery around the eyes (‘periorbital rejuvenation’ as it is known to the experts) is the most common procedure.

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai appoints Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist to its permanent team of specialist consultants

7 July 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields Eye Hospital in London, has announced the appointment of its latest specialist consultant to its growing team of medical specialists based

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai supports 15th Emirates Ophthalmology Congress in Dubai (12-14 December 2013) with the participation of leading consultants

10 December 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) will support the 15th Emirates Ophthalmology Congress in Dubai, with the active participation of some of its leading consultants who will moderate and present at the event. The

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai invests in the world’s most advanced, fastest fine beam laser eye correction technology

15 December 2013 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai, the first overseas branch of the world renowned Moorfields Eye Hospital in London, has invested in the most advanced technology used for laser refractive surgery for vision correction, providing

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai and THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE® of Johnson & Johnson collaborate on a professional seminar for the region’s opticians

9 February 2014 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates): Leadingeye experts from Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai (Moorfields) presented a professional seminar recently for 26 eye care professionals from across the GCC, organised and hosted by THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE® (The Institute) at

Posted in Press Releases Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Request an appointment

X
Request Appointment