أرشيف المدونة

د. نمير كافل حسين

بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، ماجستير العلوم، زمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين، زمالة الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون استشاري طب عيون الأطفال، اختصاصي أمراض عيون الأطفال وجراحة تصحيح الحوَل والكتاراكت لدى الأطفال يملك د. نمير كافل حسين خبرة واسعة وكفاءة متميزة كاستشاري جراحة
داخل أخصائي العيون

د. لويزا ساستري

دكتوراة في الطب أخصائي طب العيون وعلاج الشبكية أخصائي فحص عيون معتمد من الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني تتمتع د. لويزا ساستري بخبرة واسعة في طب العيون، مع التركيز على أمراض الشبكية وبشكل خاص اضطرابات الشبكية المرتبطة بمرض السكري. وقد نفذت
داخل أخصائي العيون

د. عمّار صفر

دكتوراه في الطب، زميل الكلية الأمريكية للجراحين المدير الطبي استشاري طب العيون، أخصائي جراحة الشبكية و الجسم الزجاجي أخصائي فحص عيون معتمد من الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني يحمل د. عمّار صفر شهادة البورد الأمريكي في طب العيون، ويملك خبرة واسعة
داخل أخصائي العيون

الدكتورة ماريا موساجي

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، بكالوريوس ودكتوراه في الطب، زمالة الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون استشارية طب العيون، أخصائية في أمراض العيون الوراثية، مستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون لندن محاضر أول في مستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون لندن، ومعهد UCL لطب العيون، ومستشفى جريت أورموند ستريت للأطفال
داخل أخصائي العيون

الدكتور إيغور كوزاك

دكتور في الطبّ، PhD، MAS استشاري طبّ العيون اختصاصي جراحة الشبكية الزجاجية، وأمراض الشبكيّة والتهاب العنبيّة يعدّ الدكتور كوزاك من أشهر الاختصاصيين في مجال العمليّات الجراحية الخاصة بالشبكية بجميع أشكالها بالإضافة إلى جراحة عيون الأطفال. ويختصّ الدكتور كوزاك بإجراء أكثر

داخل أخصائي العيون

الدكتور سيد أسد علي

بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، عضو الكلية الملكية للجراحين في إدنبره استشاري طب عيون الأطفال أخصائي علاج الحوَل و إعتام عدسة العين د. سيد علي استشاري في طب عيون الأطفال يملك خبرة واسعة في علاج العيون لدى الأطفال، بما في ذلك

داخل أخصائي العيون

البروفيسور مانديب ساغو

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، شهادة الدكتوراه (جامعة كامبريدج)، زميل الكلية الملكية للجراحين (إدنبره)، زميل الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون استشاري جراحة العيون بروفيسور في طب و أورام العيون مستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون وصندوق بارتس الصحي التابع للخدمة الصحية الوطنية و معهد UCLلطب العيون،

داخل أخصائي العيون

الدكتور قسيم ناصر

دكتور في الطب ، عضو الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون، زميل المجلس الأوروبي لأطباء العيون، زميل الكلية الملكية للجراح-إدنبره استشاري جراحة العيون أخصائي في طب وجراحة العين التجميلية أخصائي جراحة إعتام عدسة العين وتصحيح البصر بالليزر حاز د. ناصر على الزمالة

داخل أخصائي العيون

الدكتور مارك ويلكينز

دكتوراه في الطب، زميل الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون استشاري في جراحة القرنية ومدير مركز خدمات علاج القرنية، مستشفى مورفيلدز للعيون(لندن( د. مارك ويلكينز أخصائي في مشاكل القرنية. أنهى د. ويلكينز تدريبه ثم تخصصه في الجراحة وجراحة الأعصاب وطب العيون في

داخل أخصائي العيون الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

الدكتور موراليداران أوبندران

بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، ماجستير في طب العيون عضو الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون، زميل الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون استشاري طب العيون أخصائي في جراحة الشبكية والجسم الزجاجي أخصائي فحص عيون معتمد من الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني لدكتور مواليداران أوبندران استشاري
داخل أخصائي العيون الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

متّصلة…

الدكتور إيغور كوزاك
دكتور في الطبّ، PhD، MAS استشاري طبّ العيون اختصاصي جراحة الشبكية الزجاجية، وأمرا...
اقرأ المزيد
الدكتور سيد أسد علي
بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، عضو الكلية الملكية للجراحين في إدنبره استشاري طب ع...
اقرأ المزيد
البروفيسور مانديب ساغو
بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، شهادة الدكتوراه (جامعة كامبريدج)، زميل الكلية الملكية...
اقرأ المزيد
الدكتور قسيم ناصر
دكتور في الطب ، عضو الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون، زميل المجلس الأوروبي لأطباء ا...
اقرأ المزيد
الدكتور مارك ويلكينز
دكتوراه في الطب، زميل الكلية الملكية لأطباء العيون استشاري في جراحة القرنية وم...
اقرأ المزيد
الدكتورة داراكشاندا خورام
بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، زمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين (غلاسكو)، زمالة المج...
اقرأ المزيد
إطلب موعد

X
إطلب موعد

Blog Archives

Dr. Namir Kafil-Hussain

M.B.Ch.B., M.Sc., F.R.C.S., F.R.C.Ophth Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Namir Kafil-Hussain is a highly experienced consultant ophthalmic surgeon, with substantial expertise gained in a variety of senior clinical consulting roles in some of the leading specialist hospitals in the UK and Republic
Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Luisa M. Sastre

MD, PhD Specialist Ophthalmologist Dr. Luisa Sastre is a highly experienced Ophthalmologist with a special interest in retinal diseases and especially diabetes-related disorders. She has performed many intravitreal injections for diabetes patients and a large number of surgeries for cataract
Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Ammar Safar

MD, FACS Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Ammar Safar is American Board Certified in Ophthalmology and is a highly experienced consultant in vitreoretinal diseases and surgery. Dr. Ammar is the Medical Director of Moorfields Eye Hospitals in the UAE. He is based
Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Mariya Moosajee

MBBS BSc PhD FRCOphth Specialist Ophthalmologist Dr. Mariya Moosajee is a Consultant Ophthalmologist and eminent researcher specialising in Genetic Eye Disease with a specialist interest in understanding the molecular basis of eye development and genetic eye disease, using relevant disease
Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Igor Kozak

MD, PhD, MAS Specialist Ophthalmologist Dr. Kozak is a renowned specialist in the whole range of vitreoretinal surgical procedures including paediatric ophthalmic surgery. He undertakes advanced surgical procedures and has pioneered some retinal laser techniques. Dr. Kozak undertook his medical

Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Syed M. Asad Ali

MBBS, MRCS Ed Consultant Ophthalmologist Syed Ali is a Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist with extensive experience in the management of all paediatric eye conditions including congenital eye diseases, paediatric cataracts, paediatric glaucoma, trauma and all types of squints in children and

Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Sandra Fiorentini

MBBS BSc PhD FRCOphth Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Sandra Fiorentini is an European Board certified ophthalmologist, specialised in Cornea and Refractive surgery who completed her medical and ophthalmology training in Brazil and Portugal. Dr. Sandra obtained her PhD in External Eye

Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Mandeep S. Sagoo

MB, BChir, PhD (Cantab.), FRCS (Ed.), FRCOphth Consultant Ophthalmologist Prof. Mandeep Sagoo is a Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon with clinical practice in the management of adult and paediatric eye tumours at Moorfields Eye Hospital, St. Bartholomew’s Hospital and the Royal London Hospital, Harley Street and Portland Hospital, London, UK He

Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Qasiem Nasser

MD, MRCOphth, FEBO, FRCS(Ed) Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Nasser has dual Fellowship training in Oculoplastic Surgery as well as Cornea, Cataract and Anterior Segment Surgery. His area of expertise is in Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery which includes surgery on the

Posted in Ophthalmologists

Dr. Mark Wilkins

MD, FRCOphth Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Wilkins is a specialist in corneal disease. He undertook his medical training, then surgery, neurosurgery and ophthalmology training in London, UK, before being appointed a Research Fellow at the Institute of Ophthalmology. He became an

Posted in Ophthalmologists Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related…

Dr. Igor Kozak
MD, PhD, MAS Specialist Ophthalmologist Dr. Kozak is a renowned specialist in the whole range of vitreoretinal surgical procedures including paed...
Read More
Dr. Syed M. Asad Ali
MBBS, MRCS Ed Consultant Ophthalmologist Syed Ali is a Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist with extensive experience in the management of all p...
Read More
Dr. Sandra Fiorentini
MBBS BSc PhD FRCOphth Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Sandra Fiorentini is an European Board certified ophthalmologist, specialised in Cornea and ...
Read More
Dr. Mandeep S. Sagoo
MB, BChir, PhD (Cantab.), FRCS (Ed.), FRCOphth Consultant Ophthalmologist Prof. Mandeep Sagoo is a Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon with clinical p...
Read More
Dr. Qasiem Nasser
MD, MRCOphth, FEBO, FRCS(Ed) Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Nasser has dual Fellowship training in Oculoplastic Surgery as well as Cornea, Catara...
Read More
Dr. Mark Wilkins
MD, FRCOphth Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Wilkins is a specialist in corneal disease. He undertook his medical training, then surgery, neurosur...
Read More
Dr. Darakhshanda Khurram
MBBS, FRCS (Glasgow), ICO, MCPS  Consultant Ophthalmologist Dr. Khurram is experienced in Retinopathy of Prematurity screening and management (...
Read More
Request an appointment

X
Request Appointment