أرشيف المدونة

فحص العيون في أبوظبي

قد يستغرق فحص العيون مدة ساعة إلى ساعتين، ويتناول الجوانب التالية: التاريخ المرضي حدة الإبصار بؤبؤ العين الرؤية الجانبية حركة العين وصفة لعدسات تصحيح البصر ضغط العين تقييم القرنية تقييم الشبكية والعصب البصري

داخل فحوصات العين

اختبار العين ابوظبي

تعتبر فحوصات العين الدورية أمراً أساسياً للحفاظ على صحة العيون وقوة الإبصار. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالموعد السنوي لفحص عينيك، فقد تتفاجأ بأن هذا الفحص هو نتاج عمل جماعي، وأن الامر لن يقتصر على زيارة طبيب عيون واحد (أخصائي طب العيون)،

داخل فحوصات العين

تعرف على أخصائي العيون الاصطناعية

يتولى أخصائي العيون الاصطناعية إعداد وتركيب العيون الاصطناعية. نحن في مركز مستشفى مورفيلدز أبوظبي للعيون نسعى لتشكيل العيون الاصطناعية يدويًا لمنحها منظرًا طبيعيًا لا يمكن تمييزه عن العين الحقيقية. تصنع العيون الاصطناعية من مادة الأكريليك وتمتاز بمتانتها العالية وسهولة العناية

داخل فحوصات العين الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

تعرفوا على أخصائي طب العيون

أخصائي طب العيون هو طبيب خبير في مشاكل وأمراض العيون وهو الأساس في تحديد علاجات المرضى المتخصصة. ويمكن لأخصائي طب العيون فحص وتشخيص وعلاج وإدارة طيف واسع من مشاكل العيون، تتراوح من البسيطة نسبياً وحتى أكثرها تعقيداً. وأخصائي طب العيون

داخل فحوصات العين الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

تعرفوا على أخصائي تقويم البصر

لتقييم مدى تطور جهاز الإبصار لديه، والتحقق من حركة العيون بشكل طبيعي، والبحث عن أي مشكلات شائعة مثل الحول. في حال وجود أي مشكلة فقد يتم تحويل الطفل إلى أخصائي طب العيون. إن فحص عيون الأطفال مهمة في غاية الاختصاص

داخل فحوصات العين الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

تعرفوا على أخصائي فحص العيون (أخصائي البصريات)

أخصائي فحص البصر هو أحد المتخصصين في مجال صحة العيون ويتمثل دوره في إدارة عملية فحص بصر المريض ووصف وتركيب النظارات أو العدسات الطبية اللاصقة له إذا لزم الأمر. ويتوجه المرضى لأخصائي فحص البصر إذا كانوا يحتاجون لإجراء فحص للبصر

داخل فحوصات العين الوسوم: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blog Archives

Eye Testing in Abu Dhabi

Your eye examination may take one to two hours and will cover: Medical History Visual acuity Pupil Peripheral (side) vision Eye movement Prescription for corrective lenses Eye pressure Cornea assessment Retina and optic nerve assessment

Posted in Examinations

Eye Test Abu Dhabi

Regular eye tests are essential to maintain our eye health and quality of vision. When it comes to your annual eye examination, you may be surprised to find that it’s a team work and you will not just need one

Posted in Examinations

Meet the Ocularist

An Ocularist makes and fits artificial eyes. Our aim at Moorfields Eye Hospital Abu Dhabi is to create a hand-crafted eye with a very natural look indistinguishable from the real eye. Made from acrylic, these artificial eyes are very strong,

Posted in Examinations Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Meet the Ophthalmologist

The ophthalmologist is the expert eye doctor at the heart of all specialist patient treatments. The ophthalmologist can examine, diagnose, treat and manage the whole range of eye problems, from the relatively simple to the most complex. It’s the ophthalmologist

Posted in Examinations Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Meet the Orthoptist

The orthoptist has a very special role within the team of eye specialists. The orthoptist is the expert who will initially examine your child to assess the development of the visual system, ensure that the eyes move normally and look

Posted in Examinations Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Meet the Optometrist

An optometrist is a very specialised eye care professional whose role is to manage vision testing for patients and then recommend and fit your glasses or contact lenses, if you need them. Patients who need to have a vision test

Posted in Examinations Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,